I Want to Lead the LED Revolution

January is traditionally a busy month for the lighting industry. I’m busy, too. My clients, T-Opto, and Kichler Lighting, are introducing products I’ve been working on for months. I am especially excited about T-Opto’s new modular LED components for the OEM market. One LED system is designed specifically for wall sconces. The other LED we designed goes inside mini pendants. That’s a view of  one possible application above. I think these designs are the fast, cost-effective and reliable solutions manufacturers have been looking for. What do you think?  Read the full news story and see more photos

Leave a Reply

